RSS Feed

The Twelve Tribes a Warring: Beware NATO Bearing Gifts this Solstice

BanksyChristmasCard2

Happy Solstice and Blessed Yule. I found a muse in the most unlikely of places today, the twitterverse. Today’s blog is inspired by the Christmas Carol, The Twelve Days of Christmas; and US/NATO “humanitarianism”. I have added the video with an instrumental so, if you find these lyrics catchy, please feel free to sing them!

On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me; a warmonger in an olive tree.

NetanyahpukeNaziSalute

On the second day of Christmas, my true love gave to me; 2 neocons and a warmonger in an olive tree.

wolfowitzwithcheney

On the third day of Christmas, my true love gave to me; 3 French pricks, 2 neocons and a warmonger in an olive tree.

HollandeandFabius

Sarkozy

On the fourth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me; 4 call girls, 3 French pricks, 2 neocons, and a warmonger in an olive tree.

3gorgons

V.Jarrett

On the fifth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me; 5 tungsten rings! 4 call girls, 3 French pricks, 2 neocons and a warmonger in an olive tree.

tungstenrings

On the sixth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me; 6 Gaza kids starving, 5 tungsten rings! 4 call girls, 3 French pricks, 2 neocons, and a warmonger in an olive tree.

gazakids

gazakids2

On the seventh day of Christmas, my true love gave to me; 7 Syrian rebels, 6 Gaza kids starving, 5 tungsten rings! 4 call girls, 3 French pricks, 2 neocons and a warmonger in an olive tree.

al%20qaeda%20syria%20rebels

On the eighth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me; 8 MB plotting, 7 Syrian rebels, 6 Gaza kids starving, 5 tungsten rings! 4 call girls, 3 French pricks, 2 neocons, and a warmonger in an olive tree.

MB

On the ninth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me; 9 Libyans mourning, 8 MB plotting, 7 Syrian rebels, 6 Gaza kids starving, 5 tungsten rings! 4 call girls, 3 French pricks, 2 neocons, and a warmonger in an olive tree.

LibyansMourning

On the tenth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me; 10 ballistic missiles, 9 Libyans mourning, 8 MB plotting, 7 Syrian rebels, 6 Gaza kids starving, 5 tungsten rings! 4 call girls, 3 French pricks, 2 neocons, and a warmonger in an olive tree.

NATOmissiles

On the eleventh day of Christmas, my true love gave to me; 11 Lords o’ pedophiling, 10 ballistic missiles, 9 Libyans mourning, 8 MB plotting, 7 Syrian rebels, 6 Gaza kids starving, 5 tungsten rings! 4 call girls, 3 French pricks, 2 neocons, and a warmonger in an olive tree.

Houseoflordsseal

On the twelfth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me; 12 tribes a warring, 11 Lords o’ pedophiling, 10 ballistic missiles, 9 Libyans mourning, 8 MB plotting, 7 Syrian rebels, 6 Gaza kids starving, 5 tungsten rings! 4 call girls, 3 French Pricks, 2 neocons, and a warmonger in an olive tree.

12tribes

Have a Merry Christmas!

ChristmasTree2

Leave a Reply

